Logo Langolian szkolenia i kursy 

Langolian > O firmie

 
 

Kontakt ogólnopolski

Telefon: 22 219 5432

Email: biuro@langolian.pl

Białystok

bialystok@langolian.pl

Bydgoszcz

bydgoszcz@langolian.pl

Częstochowa

czestochowa@langolian.pl

Gdańsk

gdansk@langolian.pl

Katowice

katowice@langolian.pl

Kielce

kielce@langolian.pl

Kraków

krakow@langolian.pl

Lublin

lublin@langolian.pl

Łódź

lodz@langolian.pl

Opole

opole@langolian.pl

Poznań

poznan@langolian.pl

Radom

radom@langolian.pl

Rzeszów

rzeszow@langolian.pl

Szczecin

szczecin@langolian.pl

Tarnów

tarnow@langolian.pl

Toruń

torun@langolian.pl

Warszawa

warszawa@langolian.pl

Wrocław

wroclaw@langolian.pl

 
 
 
 

Dane firmy:

Numer ewidencyjny: 1468/2011
Nazwa: Langolian
NIP: 675-103-31-50
REGON: 121470976
 

Dane do faktury:

Langolian Grzegorz Grzemba
ul. Bobrowskiego 15 lok. 28
31-552 Kraków

 

Numer rachunku:

mBank  28 1140 2004 0000 3102 3478 7825

 
 

© Langolian


Szkolenia Bazy danych    Szkolenia MS Office